Young Threads: Young Soul Three

qi1

Qi Cai

“Wear what you want, not what society wants”

Beanie: Urban Outfitters

Checker Shirt: Online

Skinny Jeans: Forever 21

Boots: H&M

Backpack: Claires

qi2

Describe your style!

My style is simple, casual, and comfy. I like the menswear and preppy styles. I’m not a colorful person…I don’t like looking too manly either.

Why did you choose this outfit?

I wanted to look neat  but also casual for my field trip today to Pandora ! Since I didn’t want to look too “nice”, I added my beanie. It says Ride or Die.

Where do you usually shop? 

Downtown San Francisco, Haight St, etc..

What are your fashion inspirations?

I get inspired by what people around me wear. I also read some fashion blogs. I think music also influences some of my style(referring to band tees and others)

Bonnie’s Thoughts:

I love how neat she looks! She doesn’t look like a total school girl since she added the beanie and boots to toughen the look.

Words and Pictures by Bonnie Yuen

Leave a Reply

