Young Threads: Young Soul Nine

hannah1
Hannah Walton
“I like my money right where I can see it…hanging in my closet.”

Top: Forever 21

Necklace: Forever 21

Skirt: Forever 21

Shoes: Urban Outfitters

hannah2
hannah3

Describe your style:

I don’t really have a specific style. Sometimes I like dressing boho, edgy, girly, or comfy.

Why did you choose this outfit?

I was feeling kind of funky and more confident today so I decided to wear an edgy outfit. Also, it was warm today so I could finally wear a skirt! ( Note: San Francisco weather is bipolar and rarely is it warm here.)

Where do you usually shop?

I shop pretty much at all of the basic stores like Forever 21, H&M, Brandy Melville, and sometimes thrift stores. I think my holy grail store would definitely have to be Urban Outfitters.

What are your fashion inspirations?

I get inspiration from my friends, Lookbook, shopping websites, Tumblr, Instagram ( @tessbee, @shannonbarker, @imjennim, and @tashbonniface), and YouTubers( Arden Rose, Beautycrush, Becca Rose, BeyondBeautyStar, and Brittany Bayln)

 

Bonnie’s Thoughts:

Hannah’s outfit is so fun! I like how she paired a unique neon paired shoes with her outfit to spice it up.  I would see her at school all the time with the cutest outfits ever and be like ” This girl needs to teach me her ways.  Like O-M-G.  She be workin it all day every day.

 

Pictures and Words by Bonnie Yuen

Leave a Reply

