Esther-fied: Habits (Stay High) Acoustic Cover

Hey guys! I know I’ve kept you guys waiting for centuries, but it’s finally here. The music video for my cover of Tove Lo’s Stay High (Habits). This wouldn’t have been possible without Maddy filming and editing almost EVERYTHING.

There were a lot of highs and lows making this video, and the fact that I had strep throat just before I recorded this song didn’t help either but –– with Jon’s moral support –– I was able to record without too many problems. There were times when Maddy and I would try to film the video and the weather would NOT work with us (darn you mother nature).

However, filming and collabing with other people was an amazing experience and I think that cancels out all the bad.

I hope you all enjoy this video!

-This post has officially been Esther-fied by Esther Kim.

Leave a Reply

