Ganderings Into Fictitious Thrillers (G.I.F.T.): My Salutations

GIFT
I am not the average reader, who flips through the monotonous motions of reading a novel page by page. I am one who has habituated herself to reading novels, as one would read an arabic book. Regardless of the spoilers clouding my head, I am determined to re-read books (after skimpily skimming through them) while jumping to conclusions, piecing together the protagonists’ future with their past and present actions. I am not crazy.
tumblr_lzu99sHLMO1qmb3vvo1_500
I am merely an eccentric bibliophile with two and half months of summer vacation and no social life.
tumblr_inline_mquvxsNT3O1qz4rgp
 What not better to indulge into than the apocalyptic, and enigmatic storylines of dystopia and fantasy? On an explanatory note, my blog will consist of a series of reviews and summarizations of dystopian novels and fantasy literature. Just so you understand, my series will consist of two parts: background information, and a general review of each book. Beware, for I will astound you with spoilers!
Words by SJ.
Photoshopped banner by SJ
.gif Images by Internet.

Leave a Reply

