Anime At Its Finest: Introductory Post

ezgif.com-resize-4

Hi everyone! Welcome to my column. I’m Jeanette and I’ll be blogging about anime. I’m passionate about anime and interested in the process of creating one. I animate myself so watching anime, especially the openings, gives me inspiration and ideas. I admire the animators and scriptwriters who put in the effort to produce intriguing and eye-opening videos with amazing art and characters who shine in their own way. In this column, expect to see anime reviews, opinions on certain characters, and visuals of those characters! I might even put together a little amv, or anime music video. 🙂

Words by Jeanette Mui,

Images by z.

Leave a Reply

