Daydreaming in Harmony: Introduction

dih1
Hi I’m Hannah, and I’ll be posting original instrumental songs. I’m really happy I get to share my songs with all of you. I’ve been doing piano since elementary school, and I started composing music in high school. I use GarageBand to create my songs. In middle school, my hobby was reading books and watching random videos. I still like to do that, but I was always jealous of my friend who was able to draw and express herself freely. Then I met songs that people posted on the internet, created for fun, not for money. I was immediately interested because they showed me that I could create something original, using skills I already had. Soon, I started making my own songs.
So yeah, be sure to be on the lookout for my first song coming out soon!
Words and image by Hannah Kang

Leave a Reply

